Build, docs: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:52:44 +0000 (00:52 +0300)
README.rst
setup.py

index 1ab63af..0fff396 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,4 @@ standard SQL to load at least to PostgreSQL or SQLite.
 | Git repo:      http://git.phdru.name/sqlconvert.git/
 | GitHub repo:   https://github.com/phdru/sqlconvert
 | Issue tracker: https://github.com/phdru/sqlconvert/issues
-| PyPI:          https://pypi.python.org/pypi/sqlconvert
+| PyPI:          https://pypi.org/project/sqlconvert/
index 6a7dc8f..b6e8135 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ setup(
         'Homepage': 'http://phdru.name/Software/Python/sqlconvert/',
         'Documentation':
             'http://phdru.name/Software/Python/sqlconvert/docs/',
-        'Download': 'https://pypi.python.org/pypi/sqlconvert/%s'
+        'Download': 'https://pypi.org/project/sqlconvert/%s/'
         % sqlconvert_version.__version__,
         'Git repo': 'http://git.phdru.name/sqlconvert.git/',
         'Github repo': 'https://github.com/phdru/sqlconvert',