cookiecutter.git
3 years agoMove get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:13:55 +0000 (06:13 +0300)]
Move get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/

3 years agoAdd home/repo/tracker URLs
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Add home/repo/tracker URLs

3 years agoUse htdocs.path instead of absolute path
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Use htdocs.path instead of absolute path

3 years agoRun tests at Travis CI and AppVeyor
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:05:26 +0000 (07:05 +0300)]
Run tests at Travis CI and AppVeyor

3 years agoAdd script update-remotes
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:45:54 +0000 (06:45 +0300)]
Add script update-remotes

3 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:41:09 +0000 (06:41 +0300)]
Remove update script

3 years agoAdd generic installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Add generic installation instructions

3 years agoInclude tox.ini into sdist
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 22:47:41 +0000 (01:47 +0300)]
Include tox.ini into sdist

3 years ago[Makefile] make docs
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:48:13 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
[Makefile] make docs

3 years agoAdd rebuild script
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:44:42 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Add rebuild script

3 years agoAdd docs/news.rst
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Add docs/news.rst

3 years ago[setup.py] Append {project} to URL
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 19:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
[setup.py] Append {project} to URL

3 years agoExecute mk-git-aliases
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Execute mk-git-aliases

3 years agoPython: 2.6, 2.7 and 3.3+
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Python: 2.6, 2.7 and 3.3+

3 years ago2017
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
2017

3 years agoFix templates in setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Fix templates in setup.py

3 years ago[setup.cfg] Remove outdated ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:17:12 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
[setup.cfg] Remove outdated ez_setup.py

3 years agoRemove outdated upgrade-ezsetup
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:57:14 +0000 (05:57 +0300)]
Remove outdated upgrade-ezsetup

3 years agoFix pip's --install-option: --compile is default and I prefer -O2
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:56:23 +0000 (05:56 +0300)]
Fix pip's --install-option: --compile is default and I prefer -O2

3 years agoRemove deprecated ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Remove deprecated ez_setup.py

3 years agoSet toxworkdir to ~/.tox
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 22:34:47 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
Set toxworkdir to ~/.tox

3 years agoIgnore coverage data and reports
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Ignore coverage data and reports

4 years agoRun flake8 from root to test docs and scripts
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:21:00 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Run flake8 from root to test docs and scripts

Exclude .tox virtual environments.

4 years agoSimplify tox.ini: call pytest with the current python
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:00:04 +0000 (08:00 +0300)]
Simplify tox.ini: call pytest with the current python

4 years agoReplace {project} with $project_name in .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:59:44 +0000 (02:59 +0300)]
Replace {project} with $project_name in .gitignore

4 years agoFix copy/paste in .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:58:47 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Fix copy/paste in .gitignore

4 years agoExtend .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:21:47 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
Extend .gitignore

4 years agoIgnore .cache and .tox directories only at the top
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:35:50 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Ignore .cache and .tox directories only at the top

4 years agoUse {project} as the placeholder
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:48 +0000 (03:00 +0300)]
Use {project} as the placeholder

4 years agoUse coverage and tox for testing
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:56:33 +0000 (02:56 +0300)]
Use coverage and tox for testing

4 years agoConvert tests from unittest to pytest
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Convert tests from unittest to pytest

4 years agoSet PYTHONPATH for tests
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Set PYTHONPATH for tests

4 years agogenapidocs: replace short options with long ones
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
genapidocs: replace short options with long ones

4 years agoRequire pytest for testing and Sphinx for docs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Require pytest for testing and Sphinx for docs

4 years agoUse pytest for testing
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Use pytest for testing

4 years agoUpdate get-commit-message.vim
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Update get-commit-message.vim

4 years agoRadically simplify MANIFEST.in by using global-include
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Radically simplify MANIFEST.in by using global-include

4 years agoRename mk-git-alias -> mk-git-aliases, add commit-with-message alias
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Rename mk-git-alias -> mk-git-aliases, add commit-with-message alias

4 years agoRename mk-tag-alias -> mk-git-alias, tag.vim -> get-commit-message.vim
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Rename mk-tag-alias -> mk-git-alias, tag.vim -> get-commit-message.vim

4 years agoMake tag-with-version alias
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Make tag-with-version alias

4 years agoExclude ez_setup.py from flake8 tests
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Exclude ez_setup.py from flake8 tests

4 years agoUpgrade ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
Upgrade ez_setup.py

4 years agoFix a leftover from real code
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Fix a leftover from real code

4 years agoFix flake8 warning
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:10:53 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Fix flake8 warning

Fix E402 module level import not at top of file.

4 years agoCommit the initial commit
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Commit the initial commit

4 years ago2015 => 2016
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
2015 => 2016

4 years agoRename directory 'project' to project's name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:11:44 +0000 (05:11 +0300)]
Rename directory 'project' to project's name

4 years agoAdd a script to generate and personalize project
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 23:29:52 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
Add a script to generate and personalize project

4 years agoUpdate: makefiles, sphinx docs, tests
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 23:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
Update: makefiles, sphinx docs, tests

4 years agoInitial commit
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:53:00 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Initial commit