m_lib.full.git
3 years agoFix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:57:45 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Fix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`

3 years agoBroytman Library for Python - full namespace package
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Broytman Library for Python - full namespace package

This is full namespace meta-package that installs all parts of m_lib library.