Fix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:57:45 +0000 (02:57 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
setup.py

index 05c1be2..2d5061c 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ if is_setuptools:
     kw['install_requires'] = ['m_lib>=3.1', 'm_lib.defenc>=1.0']
 
 setup(name = "m_lib.full",
-    version = "1.0.0",
+    version = "1.0.1",
     description = "m_lib full meta-package",
     long_description = "Broytman Library for Python, Copyright (C) 1996-2018 PhiloSoft Design",
     author = "Oleg Broytman",
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@ setup(name = "m_lib.full",
     ],
     platforms = "Any",
     packages = ["m_lib"],
-    requires=['m_lib', 'm_lib.defenc'],
     namespace_packages = ["m_lib"],
     **kw
 )