Fix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:57:45 +0000 (02:57 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commit41554ac2008ea4c14c63cb0d6e09d9095b39e3de
tree4dd66d4d7efbd3ed7e54d0f260b650b8950764ff
parentd06f6ecefc6627a62ee90a4da4a3f0748ca50aeb
Fix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`
setup.py