m_lib.full.git
9 months agoDocs: Install using `pip install` master
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Docs: Install using `pip install`

21 months agoBuild(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Build(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI

21 months agoPython 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Python 3.7

2 years agoBuild(release): Stop releasing eggs
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Build(release): Stop releasing eggs

It's enough to release a wheel.

[skip ci]

2 years agoBuild: Add Python 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Build: Add Python 3.7

[skip ci]

2 years agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

2 years agoBuild: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org

2 years agoBuild: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Build: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10

2 years agoStyle(setup.py): Reindent parameters
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:29:37 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters

2 years agoBuild(release): Do not GPG-sign release files
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Build(release): Do not GPG-sign release files

New pypi.io deprecated GPG signatures.

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils

2 years agoFix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:57:45 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Fix: Python 2.6 doesn't allow 'm_lib.defenc' in `requires`

2 years agoBroytman Library for Python - full namespace package
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Broytman Library for Python - full namespace package

This is full namespace meta-package that installs all parts of m_lib library.