sqlconvert.git
9 months agoTests: Require tox < 3.1 to avoid basepython conflicts
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:42:48 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Tests: Require tox < 3.1 to avoid basepython conflicts

9 months agoTests: Require pytest < 5.0 for Python 2.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Tests: Require pytest < 5.0 for Python 2.7

9 months agoStyle: Ignore flake8 W605 invalid \* escape
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Style: Ignore flake8 W605 invalid \* escape

9 months agoPython 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
Python 3.7

15 months agoBuild(release): Stop releasing eggs
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Build(release): Stop releasing eggs

It's enough to release a wheel.

[skip ci]

16 months agoBuild, Tests(tox): Python 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Build, Tests(tox): Python 3.7

[skip ci]

17 months agoTests: Install psycopg2 from psycopg2-binary package
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Tests: Install psycopg2 from psycopg2-binary package

17 months agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

19 months agoTests: Update tox.ini
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Tests: Update tox.ini

Factor out envlist.
Unwhitelist cmp.py and rm.py - they're installed via requirements_tests.txt.

19 months agoBuild, docs: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Build, docs: pypi.python.org => pypi.org

19 months agoStyle(setup.py): Reindent parameters
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:30:01 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters

19 months agoTests(tox.ini): Add forgotten `[testenv:py36-sqlite-w32]` env
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 01:02:02 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
Tests(tox.ini): Add forgotten `[testenv:py36-sqlite-w32]` env

19 months agoCI(appveyor.yml): Upgrade `pip` using `python -m pip`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:47:09 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
CI(appveyor.yml): Upgrade `pip` using `python -m pip`

Avoid `WindowsError: [Error 5] Access is denied`.

19 months agoBuild(.gitignore): Ignore `.pytest_cache`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:10:25 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Build(.gitignore): Ignore `.pytest_cache`

[skip ci]

19 months agoBuild(setup.py): Reorder `install_requires`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 22:31:53 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Reorder `install_requires`

19 months agoBuild(release): Do not GPG-sign release files
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Build(release): Do not GPG-sign release files

New pypi.io deprecated GPG signatures.

[skip ci]

19 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type

19 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:41:42 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`

19 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils

19 months agoDocs: 2018 year
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Docs: 2018 year

[skip ci]

19 months agoTests(tox.ini): Shorten default list of environments
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:13:33 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
Tests(tox.ini): Shorten default list of environments

19 months agoTests(tox.ini): Don't whitelist flake8
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
Tests(tox.ini): Don't whitelist flake8

21 months agoBuild: Use module returned by imp.load_source() directly
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Build: Use module returned by imp.load_source() directly

22 months agoDocs: Add a link to PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
Docs: Add a link to PyPI

[skip ci]

23 months agoTests(tox.ini): Set platform
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Tests(tox.ini): Set platform

Default platform is linux, but for *-w32 environments it's win32.

23 months agoTest(tox.ini): Remove sitepackages
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Test(tox.ini): Remove sitepackages

23 months agoCI: Run tests at AppVeyor with Python 2.7 32bit and 3.6 64bit
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
CI: Run tests at AppVeyor with Python 2.7 32bit and 3.6 64bit

23 months agoTests: rm.py -f
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
Tests: rm.py -f

23 months agoBuild: Require tox >= 2.0 (for passenv)
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Build: Require tox >= 2.0 (for passenv)

[skip ci]

23 months agoDocs: Remove -O2 from installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Docs: Remove -O2 from installation instructions

[skip ci]

23 months agoDocs: Install from PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Docs: Install from PyPI

[skip ci]

23 months agoCI: Rename TOX_ENV -> TOXENV; execute tox (no need to pass TOXENV)
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
CI: Rename TOX_ENV -> TOXENV; execute tox (no need to pass TOXENV)

23 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use python_version marker and python_requires keyword
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use python_version marker and python_requires keyword

CI: Upgrade pip and setuptools

2 years agoFeat(demo): Add CREATE TABLE
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Feat(demo): Add CREATE TABLE

2 years agoRefactor(process_mysql): Get DML type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:32:55 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
Refactor(process_mysql): Get DML type

2 years agoRefactor(process_mysql): Rename quoting_style -> dbname
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:31:18 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Refactor(process_mysql): Rename quoting_style -> dbname

2 years agoFeat(process_mysql): Get DML type instead of just testing for INSERT
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:13:33 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Feat(process_mysql): Get DML type instead of just testing for INSERT

2 years agoTests(tox): Install ppu
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
Tests(tox): Install ppu

Install Portable Python Utilities that are used in tests.

2 years agoFix misspelling in a comment
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:39:20 +0000 (02:39 +0300)]
Fix misspelling in a comment

[skip ci]

2 years agoDocs: Update TODO
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:35:04 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
Docs: Update TODO

[skip ci]

2 years agoTests(CI): Explicitly list python versions at Travis CI
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Tests(CI): Explicitly list python versions at Travis CI

2 years agoFix(setup): Remove unused package_data
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Fix(setup): Remove unused package_data

2 years agoTests(CI): Add "db: postgresql" in appveyor.yml for Pg-related tests
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Tests(CI): Add "db: postgresql" in appveyor.yml for Pg-related tests

2 years agoTests(CI): Reorder env vars in appveyor.yml
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Tests(CI): Reorder env vars in appveyor.yml

Reorder environment variables in appveyor.yml to make them more visible
in the web interface.

2 years agoFix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:46:13 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
Fix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms

2 years agoFeat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 17:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Feat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process

There is no longer necessary to pre-register packages before uploading.

[skip ci]

2 years agoFix(setup): Fix requirements
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
Fix(setup): Fix requirements

Make SQLObject version-dependent.
Remove ppu (only needed for tox tests).

2 years agoUse ppu to cleanup pip cache
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Use ppu to cleanup pip cache

Use remove-old-files.py from ppu to cleanup pip cache at Travis and AppVeyor.

2 years agoVersion 0.2.2: CI 0.2.2
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Version 0.2.2: CI

2 years agoFix homepage URL in setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Fix homepage URL in setup.py

[skip ci]

2 years agoTests: Use tox instead of tests/Makefile
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Tests: Use tox instead of tests/Makefile

[skip ci]

2 years agoFeat(CI): Run tests with PostgreSQL
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:56:41 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Feat(CI): Run tests with PostgreSQL

2 years agoFeat(CI): Run tests with sqlite and flake8
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:56:41 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Feat(CI): Run tests with sqlite and flake8

2 years agoTODO: Create installers
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
TODO: Create installers

[skip ci]

2 years agoTODO: even more MySQL-specific fixes
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:25:27 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
TODO: even more MySQL-specific fixes

[skip ci]

2 years agoTODO: more MySQL-specific fixes
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:25:27 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
TODO: more MySQL-specific fixes

[skip ci]

2 years agoUpdate TODO: Remove MySQL-specific SQL
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:07:18 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
Update TODO: Remove MySQL-specific SQL

[skip ci]

2 years agoStop supporting Python 2.6
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 May 2017 17:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Stop supporting Python 2.6

[skip ci]

2 years agoMove hard requirements from tox.ini to requirements.txt
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 May 2017 12:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Move hard requirements from tox.ini to requirements.txt

Move test requirements to requirements_tests.txt.

2 years agoMove requirements.txt to devscripts/
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 May 2017 11:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Move requirements.txt to devscripts/

Rename requirements_dev.txt to requirements_test.txt.
Split requirements_test.txt intto requirements_tox.txt.

[skip ci]

2 years agoVersion 0.2.1: Convert README to reST 0.2.1
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
Version 0.2.1: Convert README to reST

2 years agoPublished at PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Published at PyPI

[skip ci]

2 years agoFix doc title
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Fix doc title

[skip ci]

2 years agoVersion 0.2.0 0.2.0
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Version 0.2.0

2 years agoAdd release script
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Add release script

2 years agoRemove SQLite DB before tests; just in case
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Remove SQLite DB before tests; just in case

2 years agoUse Portable Python Utilities
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Use Portable Python Utilities

2 years agoFix comment in appveyor.yml
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 18:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Fix comment in appveyor.yml

[skip ci]

2 years agoTODO: Test at Travis and AppVeyor with Postgres
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
TODO: Test at Travis and AppVeyor with Postgres

[skip ci]

2 years agoTest at AppVeyor
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Test at AppVeyor

2 years agoTest at Travis
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Test at Travis

2 years agoPython 3.5, 3.6
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Python 3.5, 3.6

2 years agoRemove publish-docs
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:29:19 +0000 (06:29 +0300)]
Remove publish-docs

2 years agoMove get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:26:29 +0000 (06:26 +0300)]
Move get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/

2 years agoAdd home/repo/tracker URLs
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:01:32 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Add home/repo/tracker URLs

2 years agoUse htdocs.path instead of absolute path
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Use htdocs.path instead of absolute path

2 years agoGitHub: done
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
GitHub: done

2 years agoMove README.html to gitweb/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Move README.html to gitweb/

2 years agoTODO: GitHub, Travis, AppVeyor, PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
TODO: GitHub, Travis, AppVeyor, PyPI

2 years agoVersion 0.1.2: Fix dependencies 0.1.2
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Version 0.1.2: Fix dependencies

2 years agoVersion 0.1.1: Install m_lib.defenc and m_lib from PyPI 0.1.1
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Version 0.1.1: Install m_lib.defenc and m_lib from PyPI

2 years agoUpdate get-commit-message.vim: remove asterisk
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Update get-commit-message.vim: remove asterisk

2 years agoUpdate installation instruction for virtual envs
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Update installation instruction for virtual envs

2 years agoUpdate installation instruction: fix trusted host
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:54:48 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Update installation instruction: fix trusted host

Remove --no-index to install m_lib from PyPI.

2 years agoInstall m_lib.defenc and m_lib from PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Install m_lib.defenc and m_lib from PyPI

2 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
Remove update script

2 years agoAdd installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Add installation instructions

2 years agoFix docstring format
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:17:08 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Fix docstring format

Escape asterisks.

2 years agoFix sdist and git alias
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Fix sdist and git alias

ChangeLog was renamed to docs/news.rst.

2 years agoMove ChangeLog to docs/news.rst and convert to reST
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Move ChangeLog to docs/news.rst and convert to reST

2 years ago[setup.cfg] Remove outdated ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
[setup.cfg] Remove outdated ez_setup.py

2 years ago[mysql2sql] Show the name of the file being converted
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
[mysql2sql] Show the name of the file being converted

2 years agoTODO: Publish at GitHub and PyPI, test at Travis
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
TODO: Publish at GitHub and PyPI, test at Travis

2 years agoConvert extended INSERTs to plain INSERTs: done!
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Convert extended INSERTs to plain INSERTs: done!

2 years agoInclude demo.sql, test.out and tox.ini into sdist
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Include demo.sql, test.out and tox.ini into sdist

2 years agoVersion 0.1.0: Split extended INSERTs (mysql2sql) 0.1.0
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Version 0.1.0: Split extended INSERTs (mysql2sql)

2 years agoTest mysql2sql with tox
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Test mysql2sql with tox

2 years agoRebuild docs in a venv using system Sphinx
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Rebuild docs in a venv using system Sphinx

2 years agoUpdate docs: mysql2sql can now split extended INSERTs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:21:18 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Update docs: mysql2sql can now split extended INSERTs

2 years agoFix mysql2sql: do not mix output and messages
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Fix mysql2sql: do not mix output and messages

Inhibit progress bar and log messages if the output is stdout.